Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22738* Sun Sep 15  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  8   RANGERS  2  Regular 1 
22739* Sun Sep 22  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  5   RANGERS  2  Regular 2 
22740* Sun Sep 29  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  2   WINGS  4  Regular 3 
23491* Sun Oct 6  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  8  Hawks HAWKS  1  Regular 4 
23492* Sun Oct 13  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  3   BRUINS  4  Regular 5 
23493* Sun Oct 20  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  6   RANGERS  3  Regular 6 
22744* Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  2   RANGERS  4  Regular 7 
22745* Sun Nov 3  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  6   RANGERS  6  Regular 8 
22746* Sun Nov 10  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  1   WINGS  5  Regular 9 
23497* Sun Nov 17  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  7   RANGERS  2  Regular 10 
23498 Sun Nov 24  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 11 
23499* Sun Dec 1  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  3   BRUINS  3  Regular 12 
23500* Sun Dec 8  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  4   WINGS  5  Regular 13 
22751* Sat Dec 14  7:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  4   RANGERS  3  Regular 14 
23501* Sun Dec 22  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  5  Hawks HAWKS  14  Regular 15 
23512* Sat Dec 28  8:15 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  12   RANGERS  39  Regular 16 
22754* Sun Jan 5  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  3   RANGERS  6  Regular 17 
23503* Sun Jan 12  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  1  Hawks HAWKS  0  Regular 18 
23504* Sun Jan 19  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4   RANGERS  0  Regular 19 
23505* Sun Jan 26  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4   RANGERS  1  Regular 20 
23506* Sun Feb 2  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  3   RANGERS  3  Regular 21 
22759* Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  2   RANGERS  5  Regular 22 
22760* Sun Feb 16  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  2   BRUINS  6  Regular 23 
22761* Sun Feb 23  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  7   WINGS  6  Regular 24 
23510 Sun Mar 1  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 25 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel