Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
23488* Sun Sep 15  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  2   WINGS  2  Regular 1 
22739* Sun Sep 22  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  5   RANGERS  2  Regular 2 
23490* Sun Sep 29  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  1   BRUINS  4  Regular 3 
22741* Sun Oct 6  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  1   BRUINS  5  Regular 4 
23492* Sun Oct 13  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  3   BRUINS  4  Regular 5 
22743* Sun Oct 20  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  2  Hawks HAWKS  4  Regular 6 
22745* Sun Nov 3  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  6   RANGERS  6  Regular 7 
23496* Sun Nov 10  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  7   BRUINS  7  Regular 8 
22747* Sun Nov 17  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  2   BRUINS  7  Regular 9 
22748* Sun Nov 24  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  0   WINGS  5  Regular 10 
23499* Sun Dec 1  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  3   BRUINS  3  Regular 11 
22750* Sun Dec 8  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  1  Hawks HAWKS  4  Regular 12 
23511* Sat Dec 14  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  7   WINGS  3  Regular 13 
22752* Sun Dec 22  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  5   BRUINS  2  Regular 14 
23512* Sat Dec 28  8:15 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  12   RANGERS  39  Regular 15 
23502* Sun Jan 5  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  4   BRUINS  2  Regular 16 
22755* Sun Jan 12  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  3   WINGS  4  Regular 17 
23504* Sun Jan 19  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4   RANGERS  0  Regular 18 
23505* Sun Jan 26  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4   RANGERS  1  Regular 19 
22758* Sun Feb 2  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  3   BRUINS  4  Regular 20 
23507* Sun Feb 9  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  2   WINGS  5  Regular 21 
22760* Sun Feb 16  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  2   BRUINS  6  Regular 22 
23509* Sun Feb 23  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4  Hawks HAWKS  0  Regular 23 
22762 Sun Mar 1  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS     BRUINS    Regular 24 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel 




Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.MinPts
KYLE VANDEGRIFT012022
NAVRAJ DHINGSA010101
ATTICUS JENKINS2910101
DEACON JOHNSON010121
JONATHAN SCATENA010101
NOAH GILMORE1220020
Kira Skjoldborg2110040

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASa ve %GoalsAss.MinPts
NOAH GILMORE1213122.000.9350020