Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22688* Sun Sep 15  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  6   KINGS  9  Regular 1 
22689* Sun Sep 22  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS  8   MAPLE LEAFS  5  Regular 2 
22692* Sun Sep 29  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  1   Sharks  5  Regular 3 
22693* Sun Oct 6  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  0   MAPLE LEAFS  4  Regular 4 
22696* Sun Oct 13  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  4   CAPITALS  4  Regular 5 
22697 Sun Oct 20  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 6 
22700 Sun Oct 27  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 7 
22701 Sun Nov 3  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 8 
22704 Sun Nov 10  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     Sharks    Regular 9 
22705 Sun Nov 17  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 10 
22707 Sun Nov 24  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 11 
22710 Sun Dec 1  3:15 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     CAPITALS    Regular 12 
22711 Sun Dec 8  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     Sharks    Regular 13 
22714 Sat Dec 14  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 14 
22715 Sun Dec 22  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     CAPITALS    Regular 15 
22718 Sat Dec 28  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 16 
22719 Sun Jan 5  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 17 
22722 Sun Jan 12  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 18 
22724 Sun Jan 19  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 19 
22725 Sun Jan 26  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 20 
22728 Sun Feb 2  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 21 
22729 Sun Feb 9  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     CAPITALS    Regular 22 
22732 Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     Sharks    Regular 23 
22733 Sun Feb 23  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 24 
22736 Sun Mar 1  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 25 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel