Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22688* Sun Sep 15  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  6   KINGS  9  Exhibition 
22690* Sun Sep 22  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  5   KINGS  2  Exhibition 
22691* Sun Sep 29  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  0   CAPITALS  0  Exhibition 
22693* Sun Oct 6  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  0   MAPLE LEAFS  4  Exhibition 
22695* Sun Oct 13  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  6   Sharks  5  Exhibition 
22698* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS  7   KINGS  4  Regular 1 
22700* Sun Oct 27  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  6   KINGS  2  Regular 2 
22702* Sun Nov 3  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  6   KINGS  8  Regular 3 
22703* Sun Nov 10  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  3   CAPITALS  2  Regular 4 
22705* Sun Nov 17  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  3   KINGS  4  Regular 5 
22707* Sun Nov 24  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  4   MAPLE LEAFS  2  Regular 6 
22709* Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  1   KINGS  5  Regular 7 
22712* Sun Dec 8  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS  2   KINGS  4  Regular 8 
22714* Sat Dec 14  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  3   KINGS  1  Regular 9 
22716* Sun Dec 22  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  4   Sharks  3  Regular 10 
22717* Sat Dec 28  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  1   CAPITALS  2  Regular 11 
22719* Sun Jan 5  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  5   MAPLE LEAFS  6  Regular 12 
22721* Sun Jan 12  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  2   KINGS  3  Regular 13 
22723* Sun Jan 19  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  2   Sharks  1  Regular 14 
22726* Sun Jan 26  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  3   CAPITALS  7  Regular 15 
22728* Sun Feb 2  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  4   KINGS  7  Regular 16 
22730* Sun Feb 9  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  1   KINGS  5  Regular 17 
22732* Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  3   Sharks  5  Regular 18 
22733* Sun Feb 23  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  3   KINGS  5  Regular 19 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel 




Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.MinPts
LIAM MOUCHAKKAA432002

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASa ve %GoalsAss.MinPts
LIAM MOUCHAKKAA436793.000.8662002