Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22688* Sun Sep 15  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS  6   KINGS  9  Regular 1 
22690* Sun Sep 22  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks  5   KINGS  2  Regular 2 
22691* Sun Sep 29  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  0   CAPITALS  0  Regular 3 
22693* Sun Oct 6  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  0   MAPLE LEAFS  4  Regular 4 
22695* Sun Oct 13  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS  6   Sharks  5  Regular 5 
22698 Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     KINGS    Regular 6 
22700 Sun Oct 27  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 7 
22702 Sun Nov 3  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     KINGS    Regular 8 
22703 Sun Nov 10  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     CAPITALS    Regular 9 
22705 Sun Nov 17  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 10 
22707 Sun Nov 24  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 11 
22709 Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     KINGS    Regular 12 
22712 Sun Dec 8  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     KINGS    Regular 13 
22714 Sat Dec 14  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 14 
22716 Sun Dec 22  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     Sharks    Regular 15 
22717 Sat Dec 28  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     CAPITALS    Regular 16 
22719 Sun Jan 5  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 17 
22721 Sun Jan 12  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     KINGS    Regular 18 
22723 Sun Jan 19  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     Sharks    Regular 19 
22726 Sun Jan 26  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     CAPITALS    Regular 20 
22728 Sun Feb 2  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   MAPLE LEAFS     KINGS    Regular 21 
22730 Sun Feb 9  3:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   Sharks     KINGS    Regular 22 
22731 Sun Feb 16  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   CAPITALS     KINGS    Regular 23 
22733 Sun Feb 23  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     MAPLE LEAFS    Regular 24 
22735 Sun Mar 1  1:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Squirt/PeeWee   KINGS     Sharks    Regular 25 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel