Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22660 Sun Sep 8  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 1 
22661 Sun Sep 15  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 2 
22662 Sun Sep 22  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 3 
22663 Sun Sep 29  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 4 
22664 Sun Oct 6  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 5 
22665 Sun Oct 13  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 6 
22666 Sun Oct 20  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 7 
22667 Sun Oct 27  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 8 
22668 Sun Nov 3  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 9 
22669 Sun Nov 10  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 10 
22670 Sun Nov 17  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 11 
22671 Sun Nov 24  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 12 
22672 Sun Dec 1  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 13 
22673 Sun Dec 8  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 14 
22674 Sat Dec 14  2:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 15 
22675 Sun Dec 22  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 16 
22676 Sat Dec 28  3:15 PM  Roseville Rink 2  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 17 
22677 Sun Jan 5  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 18 
22678 Sun Jan 12  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 19 
22679 Sun Jan 19  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 20 
22680 Sun Jan 26  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 21 
22681 Sun Feb 2  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 22 
22682 Sun Feb 9  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 23 
22683 Sun Feb 16  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 24 
22684 Sun Feb 23  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 25 
22685 Sun Mar 1  5:15 PM  Roseville Rink 1  Youth   Mite   MITE WHITE     MITE TEAL    Regular 26 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel