Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22738* Sun Sep 15  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  8   RANGERS  2  Regular 1 
23489* Sun Sep 22  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  7  Hawks HAWKS  3  Regular 2 
23490* Sun Sep 29  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  1   BRUINS  4  Regular 3 
23491* Sun Oct 6  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  8  Hawks HAWKS  1  Regular 4 
22742* Sun Oct 13  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  1   WINGS  6  Regular 5 
22743* Sun Oct 20  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  2  Hawks HAWKS  4  Regular 6 
22744* Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  2   RANGERS  4  Regular 7 
23495* Sun Nov 3  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  4  Hawks HAWKS  1  Regular 8 
23496* Sun Nov 10  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  7   BRUINS  7  Regular 9 
23497* Sun Nov 17  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  7   RANGERS  2  Regular 10 
23498 Sun Nov 24  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 11 
22749* Sun Dec 1  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  3  Hawks HAWKS  6  Regular 12 
22750* Sun Dec 8  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  1  Hawks HAWKS  4  Regular 13 
22751* Sat Dec 14  7:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  4   RANGERS  3  Regular 14 
23501* Sun Dec 22  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  5  Hawks HAWKS  14  Regular 15 
22753* Sat Dec 28  7:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  3   WINGS  1  Regular 16 
23502* Sun Jan 5  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  4   BRUINS  2  Regular 17 
23503* Sun Jan 12  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  1  Hawks HAWKS  0  Regular 18 
22756* Sun Jan 19  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  2  Hawks HAWKS  3  Regular 19 
22757* Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  9   WINGS  2  Regular 20 
22758* Sun Feb 2  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  3   BRUINS  4  Regular 21 
22759* Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  2   RANGERS  5  Regular 22 
23508* Sun Feb 16  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  3  Hawks HAWKS  5  Regular 23 
23509* Sun Feb 23  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS  4  Hawks HAWKS  0  Regular 24 
23510 Sun Mar 1  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 25 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel