Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsType
22738* Sun Sep 15  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  8   RANGERS  2  Regular 1 
23489* Sun Sep 22  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS  7  Hawks HAWKS  3  Regular 2 
23490* Sun Sep 29  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  1   BRUINS  4  Regular 3 
23491* Sun Oct 6  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS  8  Hawks HAWKS  1  Regular 4 
22742* Sun Oct 13  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS  1   WINGS  6  Regular 5 
22743 Sun Oct 20  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 6 
22744 Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     RANGERS    Regular 7 
23495 Sun Nov 3  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 8 
23496 Sun Nov 10  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     BRUINS    Regular 9 
23497 Sun Nov 17  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     RANGERS    Regular 10 
23498 Sun Nov 24  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 11 
22749 Sun Dec 1  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 12 
22750 Sun Dec 8  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 13 
22751 Sat Dec 14  7:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     RANGERS    Regular 14 
22753 Sat Dec 28  7:00 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     WINGS    Regular 15 
23502 Sun Jan 5  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     BRUINS    Regular 16 
23503 Sun Jan 12  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 17 
22756 Sun Jan 19  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 18 
22757 Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     WINGS    Regular 19 
22758 Sun Feb 2  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     BRUINS    Regular 20 
22759 Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School  Hawks HAWKS     RANGERS    Regular 21 
23508 Sun Feb 16  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   WINGS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 22 
23509 Sun Feb 23  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   BRUINS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 23 
23510 Sun Mar 1  5:45 PM  Roseville Rink 2  High School   High School   RANGERS    Hawks HAWKS    Regular 24 

Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel